Popping my Blog Cherry…

Okay! So first post! Here it goes…

So few things i’m looking forward to in the next few weeks…

  1.  New Beauty ProductsI’m a big lover of all things beautifying but i have been neglecting my skin especially over the winter months, so i have just today ordered some new Elemis skincare products to help my skin.I’ve always loved Elemis, might be due to the fact my mum loves them (like mother like daughter) or because my salon stock them (yay for staff discount!) but whatever that reason is my skin appreciates the finer things! I might even blog about them when i get them.curious_prod_herbal-lavender-repair-mask_master_v03_rgb_web
  2. Competition                                                                                                                                       I’ve decided to enter a hair competition again this year, WELLA Trendvision. It’s a national competition that if you get placed in this country turn INTERnational! Although terrifying, allows me to express my utmost creative side! I’ll post pictures up once i’ve done the shoot! This was my last entry back in 2015 that got me to the semi finals!
  3. Vouchers                                                                                                                                                          Now I don’t know a single person who doesn’t love free things! Especially when said free thing turns out to be £60 worth of high street vouchers! Thanks to my Energy supplier’s scheme (Eon) every time i paid my bill i got points and those points could either turn into vouchers or money off your bill. Obviously i chose vouchers so i can feed my addiction for all things TopShop! Sadly though i was reminded of this scheme by an email form Eon saying they’ll be finishing it now, but at least i have something to look forward to getting in the post other than bills!

Speak soon

xox

Leave a Reply

